CTEBVI LogoBoard Contacts



Executive Board

Paris-Salb, Jonn – President jonnps@gmail.com
Ouimet, Donald – Vice President douimet1022@gmail.com
Tomlinson, Karen – Secretary kt1949@gmail.com
Anderson, Sharon – Treasurer sande8181@yahoo.com
Schuetz, Peggy - Member at Large transcribingmariners@gmail.com
Fendrick, Christopher - Member at Large cfendrick@me.com

Executive Director

Horrocks, Grant siloti@sbcglobal.net

Board Members

Arellano, Lupe garellano73@gmail.com
Amandi, Adrian aamandi@csb-cde.ca.gov
Lee, Kyejune Lee_kyejune@hotmail.com
Hawkins, Jayma – APH rep jhawkins@aph.org
Read, Bonnie bread@sasktel.net
Reardon, Maureen – Past President reardonesq@att.net


CTEBVI/CTEVH Past Presidents



1957-1959 Betty Brudno
1959-1961 Irene Hawkinson
1961-1963 Helen Patillo
1963-1965 Claire Kirkpatrick
1965-1967 Ethel Schuman
1967-1969 Rose Kelber
1969-1971 Elizabeth Schriefer
1971-1973 Carolyn Card
1973-1975 Jane O’Connor Verhage
1975-1977 Fred L. Sinclair
1977-1978 Joyce Van Tuyl
1978-1980 Bill Briggs
1980-1982 Cathy Rothhaupt
1982-1984 Leah Morris
1984-1986 Robert Dodge
1986-1988 Jane Corcoran
1988-1990 Bob Calhoun
1990-1992 Ann Kelt
1992-1994 Frank Ryan
1994-1996 Sue Reilly
1996-1998 Bob Gowan
1998-2000 Joan Valencia
2000-2002 Anna Lee Braunstein
2002-2004 Carol Morrison
2004-2006 Paula Lightfoot
2006-2008 Bonnie Grimm
2008-2010 Grant Horrocks
2010-2012 Grant Horrocks
2012-2014 Patty Biasca
2014-2016 Tracy Gaines
2016-2018 Cristin Lockwood
2018-2020 Maureen Reardon