CTEBVI Logo Specialists

Advocacy
Jacob Lesner-Buxton
jlesner@ilrc-trico.org

Assistive Technology
Jessica McDowell
Jesmcdowell@gmail.com

BANA
Tracy Gaines
bttranscribing@hotmail.com

CVI
Amanda Leuck
amandal@sfsu.edu

Deafblind & Multiple Disabilities
Maurice Belote
mbelote@sfsu.edu

Education K-12
Sheryl Schmidt
brl4me@aol.com

Braille Formats
OPEN
 

Infant/Preschool
Diana Dennis
ddennis@azusa.org

Large Print
Joan Treptow
joanietreps@charter.net

Mathematics
Alexa Garza
alexa79tx@gmail.com

Alternative Media
OPEN
 

Music
Richard Taesch
richardtaesch@menvi.org

O & M
Eric Sticken
sticken.eric@gmail.com

Tactile Graphics
Jon Crawley
jrcrawley59@gmail.com

UEB
Amy Furman
amy@hopebraille.com